Staff

Administration

Michael Brod
Executive Director
mbrod@cwrpda.com
Extension 1015
Sabrina Speed
Office Manager
sspeed@cwrpda.com
Extension 1010
Cheryl Gantner
Records System Clerk
cgantner@cwrpda.com
Extension 1016

Finance Department

Keith McLaughlin
Finance Director and Assistant Secretary to the Board
kmclaughlin@cwrpda.com
Extension 1022
Jim Griffiths
Assistant Finance Director
jgriffiths@cwrpda.com
Extension 1024
Beth Williams
Financial Analyst
bwilliams@cwrpda.com
Extension 1023
Wesley Williams
Sr. Financial Analyst
wwilliams@cwrpda.com
Extension 1012
Ian Loffert
Financial Analyst
iloffert@cwrpda.com
Extension 1014
Austin Reichel
Financial Analyst
areichel@cwrpda.com
Extension 1011

Accounting Department

Justin Noll
Controller and Assistant Secretary to the Board
jnoll@cwrpda.com
Extension 1019
Claudia Walters
Assistant Controller
cwalters@cwrpda.com
Extension 1020
Valerie Lovato
Senior Accountant
vlovato@cwrpda.com
Extension 1021
Jennifer Flores
Accounting Technician
jflores@cwrpda.com
Extension 1018
Rachel Renteria
Senior Accountant
rrenteria@cwrpda.com
Extension 1017

Colorado Water Resources & Power Development Authority

Phone: 303-830-1550    Fax:  303-832-8205    info@cwrpda.com    1580 Logan St. Suite 620   Denver, CO 80203