top of page

Meet The Team

Administration Department

Keith McLaughlin
Executive Director

cwrpda logo large Transparant.png

kmclaughlin@cwrpda.com

 

Extension 1022

Sabrina Speed
Office Manager and Assistant Secretary to the Board

cwrpda logo large Transparant.png

sspeed@cwrpda.com


Extension 1010

Cheryl Gantner
Records System Clerk

cwrpda logo large Transparant.png

cgantner@cwrpda.com


Extension 1016

Finance Department

Austin Reichel
Financial Analyst II

cwrpda logo large Transparant.png

areichel@cwrpda.com

Extension 1011

Kevin Carpenter
Financial Analyst II

cwrpda logo large Transparant.png

kcarpenter@cwrpda.com


Extension 1023

Giorgi Gazashvili
Financial Analyst I

cwrpda logo large Transparant.png

ggazashvili@cwrpda.com


Extension 1015

Jim Griffiths
Finance Director and Assistant Secretary to the Board

cwrpda logo large Transparant.png

jgriffiths@cwrpda.com

Extension 1024

Wesley Williams
Assistant Finance Director and Assistant Secretary to the Board

cwrpda logo large Transparant.png

wwilliams@cwrpda.com

Extension 1012

Ian Loffert
Senior Financial Analyst II

cwrpda logo large Transparant.png

iloffert@cwrpda.com

Extension 1014

Accounting Department

Justin Noll
Controller and Assistant Secretary to the Board

cwrpda logo large Transparant.png

jnoll@cwrpda.com

Extension 1019

Valerie Lovato
Assistant Controller

cwrpda logo large Transparant.png

vlovato@cwrpda.com

Extension 1021

Aaron Best
Accountant I

CWRPDA Logo



Extension 1017

Stephanie Hines
Accountant I

shines@cwrpda.com

Extension 1020

bottom of page