Staff

Finance Department

Meet The Team

Administration Department

Keith McLaughlin
Executive Director

kmclaughlin@cwrpda.com

 

Extension 1022

Sabrina Speed
Office Manager and Assistant Secretary to the Board

sspeed@cwrpda.com


Extension 1010

Cheryl Gantner
Records System Clerk

cgantner@cwrpda.com


Extension 1016

Finance Department

Austin Reichel
Financial Analyst II

areichel@cwrpda.com

Extension 1011

Kevin Carpenter
Financial Analyst I

kcarpenter@cwrpda.com


Extension 1023

Ariana Flandrick
Financial Analyst I

aflandrick@cwrpda.com


Extension 1015

Accounting Department

Justin Noll
Controller and Assistant Secretary to the Board

jnoll@cwrpda.com

Extension 1019

Claudia Walters
Deputy Controller

cwalters@cwrpda.com

Extension 1020

Valerie Lovato
Senior Accountant II

vlovato@cwrpda.com

Extension 1021

Cadmon Plain
Accountant I

cplain@cwrpda.com

Extension 1018

Jim Griffiths
Finance Director and Assistant Secretary to the Board

jgriffiths@cwrpda.com

Extension 1024

Wesley Williams
Assistant Finance Director and Assistant Secretary to the Board

wwilliams@cwrpda.com

Extension 1012

Ian Loffert
Senior Financial Analyst I

iloffert@cwrpda.com

Extension 1014