Staff

Administration

Keith McLaughlin
Executive Director
kmclaughlin@cwrpda.com
Extension 1022
Sabrina Speed
Office Manager and Assistant Secretary to the Board
sspeed@cwrpda.com
Extension 1010
Cheryl Gantner
Records System Clerk
cgantner@cwrpda.com
Extension 1016

Finance Department

Jim Griffiths
Finance Director and Assistant Secretary to the Board
jgriffiths@cwrpda.com
Extension 1024
Wesley Williams
Assistant Finance Director and Assistant Secretary to the Board
wwilliams@cwrpda.com
Extension 1012
Beth Williams
Financial Analyst
bwilliams@cwrpda.com
Extension 1023
Ian Loffert
Financial Analyst
iloffert@cwrpda.com
Extension 1014
Austin Reichel
Financial Analyst
areichel@cwrpda.com
Extension 1011

Accounting Department

Justin Noll
Controller and Assistant Secretary to the Board
jnoll@cwrpda.com
Extension 1019
Claudia Walters
Assistant Controller
cwalters@cwrpda.com
Extension 1020
Valerie Lovato
Senior Accountant
vlovato@cwrpda.com
Extension 1021
Jennifer Flores
Accounting Technician
jflores@cwrpda.com
Extension 1018
Rachel Renteria
Senior Accountant
rrenteria@cwrpda.com
Extension 1017

Colorado Water Resources & Power Development Authority

Phone: 303-830-1550    Fax:  303-832-8205    info@cwrpda.com    1580 Logan St. Suite 620   Denver, CO 80203